Category: DEFAULT


XXVIII - Mumakil - Customized Warfare (CD, Album)

Download XXVIII - Mumakil - Customized Warfare (CD, Album)
Label: Overcome Records - OVER 016 • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore


Rock And Roll Queen - Mott The Hoople - Rock And Roll Queen (Vinyl, LP), Leap Of Faith - Kenny Loggins - Leap Of Faith (CD, Album), Thundercrack, 死ぬ、お願いします - ザ・ボックス - Single Trilogy (CD), I Hung My Head - Sting - Mercury Falling (Cassette, Album), Tout Ce Que Jai Vu - Guizmo (2) - Dans Ma Ruche (CD, Album), A Whiter Shade Of Pale - Raymond Lefèvre - Rock Symphonies (Vinyl, LP), Untitled - Various - Money Breaks (Vinyl), The Choice Is Yours - DJ Mad - Mixed Pickles (CDr), Alan Stivell - Before Landing ( Raok Dilestra ) (Vinyl, LP), Brand New Lover - Various - DiscoTech TwentyFive (Vinyl), Zurli Treštat Na Sred Selo - Narodni Orkestar Koče Petrovskog* - Makedonske Narodne Pjesme (Vinyl), Curtain Falls - Blue (5) - Best Of Blue (CD), Η Βλάχα - Various - Κλέφτικα Διάφορα (Cassette, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Meztijin says:
    Mumakil - 'Customized Warfare' CD Reviewed on Bottom line: Unimpeded grind and death in a head on collision. A must have album for
  2. Kajirg says:
    Recording information: Recorded, engineered and mixed between February-March by Jéjé at Terrier 5 (Geneva, Switzerland). Mastered in May by Thomas Eberger at Cutting Room (Solna, Sweden). Produced by Mumakil. Artwork concept by Schahin and Mumakil.. Identifiers.
  3. JoJolkree says:
    Explore releases from Mumakil at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mumakil at the Discogs Marketplace.
  4. Tabar says:
    Jun 11,  · Artist: Mumakil Album: Behold the Failure Track: 4. Black Sheep.
  5. Melar says:
    Mumakil did officially exist between and Four Geneva, Switzerland grind freaks decided to create a new war machine. Jéjé (guitar, former Nostromo member) and Taverne (bass, former Knut member) were motivated to to play together a crushing and destroying grindcore - the idea was to play a really brutal and blasting death/grind in the vein of Terrorizer, Brutal Truth etc.
  6. Zolora says:
    Sep 09,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.
  7. Akinojas says:
    Aug 26,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - BLOCKHEADS / MUMAKIL split CD () YouTube Mumakil - Customized Warfare [Full Album] - Duration: Der Metallfan 24, views.
  8. Tojagore says:
    May 01,  · MUMAKIL - "Wrong Turn" taken from the album 'Flies Will Starve' Subscribe to Relapse: Buy from: Relapse -‬.
  9. Dalabar says:
    Jun 14,  · Mumakil; Album Flies Will Starve; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Relapse Records); Rumblefish (Publishing), and 1 Music Rights Societies Mumakil - Customized Warfare [Full Album] - Duration: Der Metallfan 24, views. (Official Music Video) - Duration: RelapseRecords 44, views. Language.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *