Category: DEFAULT


Take It To The Bridge - Crazy Town - Darkhorse (Cassette, Album)

Download Take It To The Bridge - Crazy Town - Darkhorse (Cassette, Album)
Label: IM (4) - none • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Hip Hop, Rock • Style: Nu Metal


All That Is Real Is You - The Moody Blues - Strange Times (Cassette, Album), Swansong, Rockin Chair - Gwen McCrae - Rockin Chair (Vinyl, LP), Truth - Ade Fenton - Artificial Perfect (CD, Album), My Melancholy Baby - Lex Golden - The Horn And I (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Man - Barry St. John - My Man / Bright Shines The Light (Vinyl), Сектор Газа - Наркологический Университет Миллионов (Cassette, Album), Hier Fing Alles An, Værse God Å Ta, Ruins - Ghostlimb - Ghostlimb + Bearing & Distance (Vinyl, LP), Ridin Tha Pole - Njeri Earth - The Best Part (CDr, Album), I Cant Drive 55, Freestyle Live From Terminal Island Prison

9 Responses

  1. Ducage says:
    All tracks written by Crazy Town, some with additional writers mentioned in tracklist. Tracks 12 to 22 and 24 to 31 are all 4 seconds of silence. Tracks 23 and 32 are bonus tracks not credited in the booklet. Some copies have a red sticker- FEATURING " DROWNING" First cat# on spine and disc. Second cat# on the back/5(23).
  2. Fetaur says:
    Crazy Town is best known for their hit single, "Butterfly", which reached number one on the US Billboard Hot chart and helped their debut album, The Gift of Game () sell over million units. Their follow-up album, Darkhorse () failed to achieve the same level of success, contributing to the band's break-up in
  3. Kagakinos says:
    Darkhorse is Los Angeles based rap rock band Crazy Town's second studio album, released on November 12, The album peaked at No. on the Billboard and No. in the UK. It sold less than 13, units in its first week. Crazy Town stated they were not personally disappointed that the album did not sell as well as their last, The Gift of Game, considering they were moving the band Genre: Nu metal, rap rock, alternative rock.
  4. Gakinos says:
    Written-By – Crazy Town, Michael "Mikal" Ramo* CD7: Sorry Composed By – Crazy Town Dulcimer [Santur] – Max Sadeghi Lyrics By – T. Abate* CD8: Battle Cry Written-By – Crazy Town, Michael "Mikal" Ramo* CD9: Take It To The Bridge Written-By – Crazy Town: CD Skulls And Stars Written-By – Crazy Town, T. Abate.
  5. Nikosida says:
    Crazy Town - Darkhorse download free. Label: Columbia ‎– 4 Type: Cassette, Album Country: Thailand Date of released: Category: Rock Style: Nu Metal.
  6. Zuluk says:
    Take It to the Bridge Lyrics: Tripple X bottle / Role models from hell / Livin' our dreams we like to scream and yell / White boys, B-Boys raised in the gutter / I said when I'd grow up I'd be a bad.
  7. Musho says:
    Would you jump off a bridge if I told you to I'll, take it to the bridge and jump the fuck off Would you jump off a bridge if I told you to Would you change the way you live if I told you to Would you jump off a bridge if I told you to I'll, take it to the bridge and jump the fuck off .
  8. Vilkree says:
    Crazy Town Darkhorse Download Album For Free. TrackList 1. Decorated 2. Hurt You So Bad 3. Drowning 4. Change 5. Candy Coated.
  9. Teramar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Darkhorse - Crazy Town on AllMusic - - Two years after topping Billboard's Hot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *