Category: DEFAULT


Clearing The State - The Resistance (9) - Scars (CD, Album)

Download Clearing The State - The Resistance (9) - Scars (CD, Album)
Label: Ear Music - 0208478EREP • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Fat Birds - Love Tractor - Around The Bend (CD), Metrobox - Pagans & Poets EP (Vinyl), Hippie Kill Team - Blood Duster - Str8outtanorthcote (CD, Album), Split Enz - Frenzy (Cassette, Album), Golden Goose - Todd Rundgren - Healing (Vinyl, LP, Album), 死ぬ、お願いします - ザ・ボックス - Single Trilogy (CD), Illusion - Fiori* - Séguin* - Deux Cents Nuits À LHeure (Cassette, Album), Piano Sonata No. 30 In E Major, Opus 109 - Beethoven*, John OConor - Piano Sonatas, Volume VI (CD, A, Mother In-Laws - Various - Super Funky Favorites (Vinyl, LP), We Are The Owls - Various - Oil (CD), Romeros de la Puebla, Sweet Jesus - Ted Hawkins - Love You Most Of All: More Songs From Venice Beach (CD), Duo Portugal - Nel Ventre Della Balena (CD, Album), Keep On The Sunny Side, Naturally Born 2 Do This (Cop Dat Special) - Mystro - Tip Of Da Mysberg Volume 1 (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Zugis says:
    May 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Scars on Discogs/5(7).
  2. Vujar says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Scars and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  3. Mezikasa says:
    THE RESISTANCE consists of former members of IN FLAMES, THE HAUNTED and GRAVE. Their full length debut album Scars is a pure reminiscence to the good old days of Swedish death metal back in the s/s when berserk bands like Entombed, Grave or Dismember proved how insanely brutal and relentless, yet immensely captivating and technically adept extreme music can be/5(12).
  4. Shakasa says:
    Scars Lyrics: I know what you feel, cause I feel it too / It's like every word just ran you through / I gave you all I had, and you spat it back in my face / Don't turn your back on me / These.
  5. Gujora says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: May 10th, Catalog ID: ERE Version desc.: Digipak Label: earMUSIC Format: CD Reviews: 1 review (avg. 90%).
  6. Meztit says:
    The Resistance - Scars Album Lyrics; 1. (I Will) Die Alone Lyrics: 2. Scars Lyrics: 3. Warmonger Lyrics: 4. My Madness Lyrics: 5. Eye For an Eye Lyrics: 6. The Serpent King Lyrics: 7. Imperfected Lyrics: 8. To the Death Lyrics: 9. Your Demise Lyrics: Clearing the Slate Lyrics: Expand Or Expire Lyrics: Expand to Expire Lyrics.
  7. Grot says:
    Jun 08,  · Yelling out, “Fire in the hole” right before “Clearing the Slate” erupts into all-out war Marco Aro has sufficiently warned all who enter Scars, the debut full-length album cut by Swedish death-metal butchers The Resistance, that they do so at their own lawyers might make everyone sign a waiver as well, because the brute-force intensity of Scars isn’t good for anybody with.
  8. Nikor says:
    The Resistance (9) Scars ‎ (CD, Album) Trooper Entertainment: QATE Japan: Throne Of Scars ‎ (CD, Album) Trooper Entertainment: QATE Japan: Sell This Version: QATE Imperial State Electric: Honk Machine ‎ (CD, Album) Trooper Entertainment, Psychout Records (2) QATE Japan: Sell This Version: QATE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *