Category: DEFAULT


Cast In Shadows - Ensign - The Price Of Progression (CD, Album)

Download Cast In Shadows - Ensign - The Price Of Progression (CD, Album)
Label: Nitro Records - 50828 1 6 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Red City Radio - Red City Radio (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lowlife - Image Publique S.A.* - Paris In The Spring (Cassette), La Filanda - Milva - Canzone Dall Italia (Vinyl, LP), Sassy Mama - Big Mama Thornton - Sassy Mama! (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Paloma - Francesco Napoli - Arriba (Vinyl), Lifes Sweet Song - Bonaroo - Bonaroo (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Dark - Queen Of Hearts (2) - Cocoon (CDr, Album), Amendment - Flaw - Through The Eyes (CDr), Relations (Original Radio Edit) - Erika - Relations (CD), 白い雲のように - Hitomi Shimatani - 男歌II ~20世紀ノスタルジア~ (CD, Album), Madrigal - Neil Diamond - Tap Root Manuscript (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mac Demarco - This Old Dog (CD, Album), The Sad Sun - Deer Tick - The Black Dirt Sessions (CD, Album), Incident On The Couch (Full Version) - Various - Ovum Sampler (Vinyl), The Way I Used To Be - The Kinison - Mortgage Is Bank (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Zulutaxe says:
    The Price of Progression is the third full-length album from New Jersey, U.S. band Ensign. It follows on from the release of Cast the First Stone and was recorded in November - December for an April release on Indecision Hardcore punk.
  2. Samukazahn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ensign - The Price Of Progression at Discogs. Complete your Ensign collection/5(20).
  3. Goltigami says:
    Ensign - Price Of Progression music CD album at CD Universe, Formed in amidst the burgeoning New Jersey hardcore scene, Ensign has emerged as one the area's.
  4. Najind says:
    Ensign - Price of Progression - Music Skip to main content Cast In Shadows. Cast In Shadows. Listen Now $ Stay Warm. Stay Warm. Listen Now $ This album shows that ensign has talent not just thrashing and all that good stuff. This is absolutely the best album they have.5/5(2).
  5. Zolor says:
    The Price Of Progression | Ensign to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on
  6. Sar says:
    ENSIGN: The Price of Progression CD Cast the First Stone, was released by California's Nitro Records in , featuring new guitarist Ryan "Mackenzie" Donoghue and drummer John O'Neill. In , Indecision released a compilation of the group's early work, titled Three Years, Two Months, Eleven Days; Ensign's official third album, The Price.
  7. Kirg says:
    The Price Of Progression Album. Cast In Shadows Lyrics. Ensign - Cast In Shadows Lyrics. Artist: Ensign. Album: The Price Of Progression. Genre: Rock. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. we perpetuate the myth we concede but look it in the eyes and deny that it exists.
  8. Faeramar says:
    The Price of Progression, an Album by Ensign. Released 17 April on Nitro (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hardcore Punk, New York Hardcore. Featured peformers: Tim Shaw (vocals), Chris Byrnes (guitar), Nate Gluck (bass), John O'Neill (drums), Eric Rachel (engineer), Alan Douches (mastering).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *